perú



 

NOMBRE
CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
   

Bonilla Tumialan María del Carmen

c_bonilla@hotmail.com

Fernández Verónica Neira

vneira@pucp.pe

Flores Salazar Jesús Victoria

jvflores@pucp.pe

García Cuellar Daysi Julissa

garcia.daysi@pucp.pe

Gómez Enrique Huapaya

enrique.huapaya@usil.pe

Leon Rios Jose Carlos

jleonr@ulima.edu.pe

Malaspina Uldarico

umalasp@pucp.edu.pe

Martínez Miraval Mihály André

martinez.ma@pucp.edu.pe

Ricaldi Echevarria Myrian Luz

myrianluz@hotmail.com

Tejada de Castillo Guadalupe

guadalupe.tejada@gmail.com

Sandoval Peña Juan Carlos


jcsandoval07@hotmail.com
Torres Céspedes Isabel


isabeltz50@hotmail.com
Zenón Eulogio Morales Martínez

morales.ze@pucp.edu.pe