méxico



 

NOMBRE

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

Acosta Juana

juanita020259@hotmail.com

Acosta López Luis Alberto

lalopeza@cinvestav.mx

Angulo Villanueva Rita Guadalupe

rodriguezcenobia@gmail.com

Aparicio Landa Eddie

aparicio_landaeddie@hotmail.com

Ávila Godoy Ramiro

Báez Melendez Mayra

mbaez@cinvestav.mx

Barba Sandoval Guadalupe

mgbarba1@prodigy.net.mx

Bénitez Pérez Blanca Dulce

bbenitez@gnp.com.mx

Bravo Heredia Ana Soledad

asbravo@cueyatl.uam.mx

Buendía Ávalos Gabriela

buendiag@hotmail.com

Caballero Pérez Mario

macaballero1988@gmail.com

Cabañas Guadalupe

gcabanas52@hotmail.com

Camacho Rìos Alberto

camachoalberto@hotmail.com

Cantoral Uriza Ricardo

rcantor@cinvestav.mx

Carrasco García Guillermo

gcarrasco@ipn.mx

Caruleo Carolina del Rosario

Castañeda Apolo

apcastane@gmail.com

Colin Uribe Patricia

patricia_c_u@yahoo.com

Cordero Francisco

fcordero@cinvestav.mx

Couoh Noh José Rafael

Covián Chávez Olda Nadinne

nadinne.olda@gmail.com

De la Cruz RamosAdriana Atenea

aateneadr@gmail.com

Delgado Rosario del Pilar Gibert

giberty42@hotmail.com

Dolores Flores Crisólogo

cdolores@prodigy.net.mx

Domínguez María de los Ángeles

Espinosa Marchan Carlos

carlanguix@hotmail.com

Farfán Márquez Rosa Maria

rfarfan@cinvestav.mx

Ferrari Marcela

marcela_fe@yahoo.com.mx

Flores Estrada Claudia

claudia.mo@gmail.com

Flores García Rebeca

rebefg@gmail.com

Flores Hernández Ramón

rnfloresh@hotmail.com

Flores Samaniego Homero

ahfs@servidor.unam.mx

Fuentes Figueroa Araceli

afuenbpin@hotmail.com

Galicia Adriana

agsosa2001@yahoo.com.mx

García García Javier

García González María del Socorro

garciag@cinvestav.mx

Gómez Karla

karla.gomez@correo.uady.mx

Gómez Otero Enrique Javier

ejgo@prodigy.net.mx

González ÁngelesFrancisco Emmanuel

fga_1994@hotmail.com

Guevara Méndez María Esther Magali

mguevara83@gmail.com

Hernández Genis Román

rhg@uaeh.reduaeh.mx

Hernández Pérez Hipólito

polito_hernandez@hotmail.com

Hernández Sánchez Judith

jhernan@mate.reduaz.mx

Jarero Kumul Martha Imelda

jarerok@uady.mx

Juarez López José Antonio

loupemy04@yahoo.com.mx

Larios Osorio Victor

vilaos@hotmail.com

Lezama Andalón Javier

jlezamaipn@gmail.com

López Flores Iván

jilopez@cinvestav.mx

López Mojica José Marcos

López Rosario Pérez

rperezl@cinvestav.mx

López Zamudio Armando

larmandozam@hotmail.com

Marìa Chargoy Rosa

rchargoy@cinvestav.mx

María Ojeda Ana

amojeda@cinvestav.mx

Mariscal Vallarta Elizabeth

elimariscal@gmail.com

Martinez Blancarte Ana Maria

anismaba@hotmail.com

Martínez Nehemías Moreno

nehemias_moreno@live.com

Martínez Sierra Gustavo

gmartinezsierra@gmail.com

Méndez Bello Claudia

clmendezb@cinvestav.mx

Mendivil Rosas Gricelda

gmendivil@uabc.edu.mx

Mingüer Luz María

luzma16@hotmail.com

Miranda Montoya Eduardo

emiranda@iteso.mx

Montiel Espinosa Gisela

gmontiele@cinvestav.mx

Mora Rodríguez Bonifacio

rmora75@hotmail.com

MoralesÁlvarez Felícitas

Moreno Durazo Gloria Angélica

gamoreno@cinvestav.mx

Muñoz Ortega Germán

german_munoz_ortega@hotmail.com

Muro Urista Claudia

cmurou@toluca.tecnm.mx

Navarro Sandoval Catalina

nasacamx@yahoo.com.mx

Olguín Trejo Eliza Minnelli

minnelli_angel@yahoo.com.mx

Ordaz Arjona María Guadalupe

mgoa20@hotmail.com

Oropeza Legorreta Carlos

carlos_oropezamx@yahoo.es

Paredes Cancino Cristian

paredes.cancino@cinvestav.mx

Pedraza Rafael Antonio Arana

rafael.arana.pedraza@gmail.com

Pérez Oxte Irene Carolina

iperezo@cinvestav.mx

Pérez Trujillo Alma Rosa

almarpt@hotmail.com

Piceno Rivera Juan Carlos

jc_piceno@hotmail.com

Pulido Ricardo

ricardo.pulido@tec.mx

Radillo Marisol

marisol.radillo@red.cucei.udg.mx

Ramìrez Velásquez Santiago

sramiro@prodigy.net.mx

Ramos Cancino Saúl Ezequiel

Ramos Jesús Eduardo Hinojos

jesus.hinojos@cinvestav.mx

Ramos María Guadalupe Simón

gsimon@docentes.uat.edu.mx

Reséndiz Balderas Evelia

erbalderas@docentes.uat.edu.mx

Rivera Díaz Andrés

andresri@hotmail.com

Rivera Ruth

Rodríguez Flor Monserrat

flormonr@hotmail.com

Rodríguez Gallegos Ruth

ruthrdzg@gmail.com

Rodríguez González María Leticia

marletrg@hotmail.com

Rodríguez Muñoz Claudia

claurom65@gmail.com

Romero Borja María Guadalupe

guarobo@hotmail.com

Rondero Guerrero Carlos

rondero@uaeh.reduaeh.mx

Ruíz Hernández Blanca Rosa

bruiz@tec.mx

Ruiz Ledesma Elena Fabiola

Sánchez Barrera Julio Moisés

juliomoisessb@yahoo.com.mx

Sánchez Luján Bertha Ivonne

isanchez@teacher.com

Sbitneva Larissa

larissa@uaem.mx

Solìs Esquinca Miguel

Soria  Ávila Jorge

grupos.ntic.jas@gmail.com

Sosa Jesús Pinto

jesuspintososa@gmail.com

Sosa Leticia

Sosa Moguel Landy Elena

smoguel@uady.mx

Suárez Téllez Liliana

lsuarez@ipn.mx

Tiscareño Rodríguez Silvia

siltiro@yahoo.com

Torres CorralesDiana del Carmen

diana.torres@cinvestav.mx

Trujillo Alegría Rodolfo

solise@montebello.unach.mx

Turijá Pinzón

Tuyub Isabel

be.tuyub@gmail.com

Ulloa Ibarra José Trinidad

jtulloa@uan.edu.mx 

Valdemoros Álvarez Martha Elena

mvaldemo@cinvestav.mx

Valdez Coiro Eréndira

erevalco@att.net.mx

Valencia González José Alfonso

valencia@uaeh.reduaeh.mx

Valero Socorro

paraklet@prodigy.net.mx

Vàzquez Camacho Rosa Isela

isela.vaz@gmail.com

Yerbes GonzálezJulio José

julyer11@hotmail.com

Zaldívar Rojas José David

david.zaldivar@uadec.edu.mx

Zavaleta Jesús Enrique Hernández

jherza@gmail.com

Zúñiga Silva Leopoldo

lzs@tec.mx