Miembros México

No Nombre Grado Status e-mail
1.  Acosta, Juana Mtra ASO juanita020259@hotmail.com
2.  Angulo Villanueva, Rita Guadalupe      
3.  Aparicio Landa, Eddie Mtro.   aparicio_landaeddie@hotmail.com
4.  Arrieta Vera, Jaime Lorenzo Dr. ASO jaime.arrieta@gmail.com
5.  Ávila Godoy, Ramiro   ASO  
6.  Ávila Soria Jorge   ADH  
7.  Barba Sandoval, Guadalupe     mgbarba1@prodigy.net.mx
8.  Báez Melendez, Mayra   ASO  
9.  Benítez Pérez, Blanca Dulce Mtra.   bbenitez@gnp.com.mx
10.    Bravo Heredia, Ana Soledad Dra.   asbravo@cueyatl.uam.mx
11.    Buendía Abalos, Gabriela Dra. ASO buendiag@hotmail.com
12.    Cabañas, Guadalupe Dra. ASO gcabanas52@hotmail.com
13.    Caballero Pérez, Mario   ASO  
14.    Camacho Ríos, Alberto Dr. ASO camachoalberto@hotmail.com
15.    Cantoral Uriza, Ricardo Dr. ASO rcantor@cinvestav.mx
16.    Carrasco Garcia, Guillermo     gcarrasco@ipn.mx
17.    Caruleo, Carolina del Rosario      
18.    Castañeda, Apolo Dr. ASO apcastane@gmail.com
19.    Chargoy, Rosa María Mtra.   rchargoy@cinvestav.mx
20.    Colin Uribe, Patricia Mtra.   patricia_c_u@yahoo.com
21.    Couoh Noh, José Rafael Mtro. ASO  
22.    Cordero Osorio, Francisco Dr. ASO fcordero@cinvestav.mx
23.    Covián Chávez, Olda Nadinne Dra.   nadinne.olda@gmail.com
24.    De la Cruz Ramos Adriana Atenea   ADH  
25.    Dolores Flores, Crisólogo Dr. ASO cdolores@prodigy.net.mx
26.    Domínguez , María de los Ángeles    ASO  
27.    Espinosa Marchan, Carlos   ASO  
28.    Farán Márquez, Rosa Maria Dra. ASO rfarfan@ cinvestav.mx
29.    Ferrari Escolá, Marcela Dra. ASO marcela_fe@yahoo.com.mx
30.    Flores Estrada, Claudia Mtra.   claudia.mo@gmail.com
31.    Flores García, Rebeca Mtra. ASO rebefg@gmail.com
32.    Flores Hernández, Ramón Mtro.   rnfloresh@hotmail.com
33.    Flores Samaniego, Homero Dr. ASO ahfs@servidor.unam.mx
34.    Fuentes Figueroa, Araceli Dra.   afuenbpin@hotmail.com
35.    Galicia, Adriana Mtra.   agsosa2001@yahoo.com.mx
36.    García García, Javier Mtro. ASO  
37.    García González, Ma. Del Socorro   ASO  
38.    Gómez Osalde, Karla Mtra. ASO  
39.    Gómez Otero, Enrique Javier Mtro.   ejgo@prodigy.net.mx
40.    González Ángeles Francisco Emmanuel   ADH  
41.    Hernández Genis, Román Mtro.   rhg@uaeh.reduaeh.mx
42.    Hernández Pérez, Hipólito Dr. ASO polito_hernandez@hotmail.com
43.    Hernández Sánchez, Judith Dra. ASO jhernan@mate.reduaz.mx
44.    Hernández Zavaleta, Jesús Enrique   ASO  
45.    Hinojos Ramos, Jesús Eduardo   ASO  
46.    Jarero Kumul Martha Imelda Mtra.   jarerok@uady.mx
47.    Juárez López, José Antonio Dr.   loupemy04@yahoo.com.mx
48.    Lezama Andalón, Javier Dr. ASO jlezamaipn@gmail.com
49.    López Acosta, Luis Alberto   ASO  
50.    López Flores, Iván Mtro.   jilopez@cinvestav.mx
51.    López Mojica, José Marcos Mtro. ASO  
52.    López Zamudio, Armando Mtro.   larmandozam@hotmail.com
53.    Mariscal Vallarta, Elizabeth Mtra. ASO elimariscal@gmail.com
54.    Martínez Sierra, Gustavo Dr. ASO gmartinezsierra@gmail.com
55.    Méndez Bello, Claudia Leticia Mtra. ASO  
56.    Méndez Guevara, María Esther Magali   ASO  
57.    Mingüer, Luz María Dra.   luzma16@hotmail.com
58.    Miranda Montoya, Eduardo Dr.   emiranda@iteso.mx
59.    Montiel Espinosa, Gisela Dra. ASO gisela.montiel@gmail.com
60.    Mora Rodríguez, Bonifacio Lic.   rmora75@hotmail.com
61.    Morales Álvarez, Felícitas Dra.    
62.    Moreno Durazo, Gloria Angélica Dra. ADH  
63.    Muñoz Ortega, Germán Dr.   german_munoz_ortega@hotmail.com
64.    Muro Urista, Claudia Mtra.    
65.    Navarro, Catalina Mtra. ASO  
66.    Ordaz Arjona, María Guadalupe Mtra.   mgoa20@hotmail.com
67.    Ojeda, Ana María Dra.   amojeda@cinvestav.mx
68.    Olguín Trejo, Eliza Dra. ASO  
69.    Oropeza Legorreta, Carlos Mtro. ASO carlos_oropezamx@yahoo.es
70.    Pérez López, Rosario   ASO  
71.    Pérez Oxte, Irene Carolina   ADH  
72.    Piceno Rivera, Juan Carlos Dr.   jc_piceno@hotmail.com
73.    Pino Fan, Luis Roberto   ASO  
74.    Pinto Sosa, Jesús   ASO  
75.    Pinzón Turiján, Bonifacio Mtro.   afuenbpin@hotmail.com
76.    Pulido, Ricardo Dr.   ricardo.pulido@itesm.mx
77.    Radillo, Marisol      
78.    Ramos Cancino, Saúl Ezequiel      
79.    Reséndiz Balderas, Evelia  Dra. ASO  
80.    Rivera, Ruth Dra. ASO  
81.    Rivera Díaz, Andrés Mtro.   andresri@hotmail.com
82.    Rodríguez, Flor Monserrat   ASO  
83.    Rodríguez Gallegos, Ruth Dra. ASO ruthrdzg@gmail.com
84.    Rodríguez González, Mª Leticia Mtra. ASO marletrg@hotmail.com
85.    Rodríguez Muñoz, Claudia Mtra. ASO  
86.    Romero Borja, Mª Guadalupe Mtra.   guarobo@hotmail.com
87.    Rondero Guerrero, Carlos Dr.   rondero@uaeh.reduaeh.mx
88.    Ruiz Hernández, Blanca Rosa Mtra.   bruiz@itesm.mx
89.    Ruiz Ledesma, Elena Fabiola      
90.    Sánchez Barrera, Julio Moisés Prof.   juliomoisessb@yahoo.com.mx
91.    Sánchez Luján, Bertha Ivonne Mtra. ASO isanchez@teacher.com
92.    Simón Ramos, María Guadalupe   ASO  
93.    Solís Esquinca, Miguel Dr. ASO solise@montebello.unach.mx
94.  Sosa, Leticia Dra. ASO  
95.  Sosa Moguel Landy Elena Mtra.   smoguel@uady.mx
96.  Suárez Téllez, Liliana Dra.   lsuarez@ipn.mx
97.  Tiscareño Rodríguez, Silvia Mtra.   siltiro@yahoo.com
98.  Torres Corrales, Diana del Carmen   ASO  
99.    Trujillo Alegría, Rodolfo Mtro. ASO solise@montebello.unach.mx
100.  Ulloa Ibarra, José Trinidad Dr. ASO jtulloa@hotmail.com
101.  Valdemoros Álvarez, Marta Elena Dra.   mvaldemo@cinvestav.mx
102.  Valdez Coiro, Eréndira Dra.   erevalco@att.net.mx
103.  Valencia González, José Alfonso Mtro.   valencia@uaeh.reduaeh.mx
104.  Valero, Socorro Dra.   paraklet@prodigy.net.mx
105.  Vázquez Camacho Rosa Isela Mtra.   isela.vaz@gmail.com
106.  Velásquez, Santiago Ramiro Mtro.   sramiro@prodigy.net.mx
107.  Yerbes González, Julio José   ASO  
108.  Zaldívar Rojas, José David   ASO  
109.  Zúñiga Silva, Leopoldo Dr.   lzs@itesm.mx