Miembros Argentina

No. Nombre Grado Status e-mail
1.       Baccelli Sandra Graciela   ASO  
2.       Blanco, Haydeé Mtra. ASO haydeefblanc@gmail.com
3.       Benítez, Sonia Bibiana Prof. ASO soniabenitez2001@hotmail.com
4.       Cerizola, Norma Lic. ASO nceri@unls.edu.ar
5.       Crespo Crespo, Cecilia Rita Dra ASO crccrespo@gmail.com
6.       Distéfano , María Laura   ASO  
7.       Engler, Adriana Mª del Huerto Mtra. ASO aengler@fca.unl.edu.ar
8.       García Zatti, Mónica Mtra. ASO garciazatti@hotmail.com
9.       Homilka, Liliana Inés Mtra. ASO lhomilka@yahoo.com.ar
10.    Lerman, Nora Mtra. ASO nlerman@infovia.com.ar
11.    Lestón, Patricia Mtra. ASO patricialeston@yahoo.com.ar
12.    Lois, Alejandro Enrique Mtro. ASO alelois@ciudad.com.ar
13.    Malva, Alberto Prof. ASO malberto@fce.unl.edu.ar
14.    Micelli, Mónica Mtra. ASO monikmathis@gmail.com
15.    Milevicich, Liliana Lic. ASO lmilevicich@ciudad.com.ar
16.    Müller, Daniela María Mtra. ASO dmuller@unl.edu.ar
17.    Pérez Riobo, María del Carmen Prof. ASO mariadelcarmen1870@yahoo.com.ar
18.    Pérez, Nélida Lic. ASO nperez@unls.edu.ar
19.    Pochulu, Marcel David   ASO marcelpochulu@hotmail.com
20.    Ponteville, Christiane Lic. ASO chponteville@gmail.com
21.    Rey Genicio, María Lic. ASO tresm@imagine.com.ar
22.    Reyes Gasperini, Daniela Mtra. ASO dreyes@cinvestav.mx
23.    Rodríguez, María Inés Mtra. ASO mrodriguez@exa.unrc.edu.ar
24.    Rodríguez, María Rosa Lic. ASO marosarodriguez@arnet.com.ar
25.    Royo, Josefina Lic. ASO jroyo@imagine.com.ar
26.    Sardella, Oscar Francisco Lic. ASO oscarsardella@yahoo.com.ar
27.    Sgreccia, Natalia Fátima Lic. ASO sgreccia@fceia.unr.edu.ar
28.    Suhit, Gloria Nora Lic. ASO gsuhit@criba.edu.ar
29.    Tajeyan,  Silvia Cristina Prof ASO stajeyan@yahoo.com.ar
30.    Véliz, Margarita Lic. ASO mveliz@herrera.unt.edu.ar
31.    Vrancken, Silvia Daniela Mtra. ASO svrancke@fca.unl.edu.ar